Cursive/Silver Scooter Split CD

Cursive/Silver Scooter Split CD $10.00 add to cart

Omaha, NE's Cursive and Austin's Silver Scooter team up for this split record, another proud release in the Crank! split 10" series, now available for you on CD.

Track List:
1. Sunlight
2. Bob's BBQ
3. D
4. Holding the Flare
5. Returns and Exchanges
6. Pulse
7. Tides Rush In

*While we do ship to most countries, we currently do not ship to the following: Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Ghana, and Nigeria. Please note, this list is subject to change.